货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

圣诺克斯 租车 指南

我们在 圣诺克斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$72
每日
67
每日
圣诺克斯 租车 - 起步价  72 USD / 起步价 67 EUR

货比三家,在圣诺克斯租车巧省钱

圣诺克斯租车指南

是针对圣诺克斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要圣诺克斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

从维尔京群岛的圣克鲁瓦

加勒比地区的圣克罗伊岛是维尔京群岛中最大的。约 51000 居民人口,它被分为九个亚区。与丘陵的东、 西两侧的崎岖地形的特点是它的地理位置。其北部地区有平原斜坡。在东部干旱的沙漠是岩石,而西方是热带。居住的鲫鱼,圣克罗伊文化是西班牙像社区和大陆美国人融合。你也会发现来自多米尼加共和国、 海地、 菲律宾和南美洲的移民。该岛是英语口语,但移民使用的其他语言。

特殊的维尔京岛美景

岛上有一道亮丽的风景,热带植物、 棕榈树、 仙人掌和多个生态系统的特点。要访问的丘陵和山区,游客选择舒适的车辆从圣克鲁瓦租车服务。该国是从各地不同文化背景的人们的家园。有基督徒,阿拉伯人,犹太人和其他人。像令人惊异的鲫鱼圣诞节节日和克里斯的大型庆祝活动吸引了许多游客。这些有游行,食品博览会和本地的音乐来娱乐观众。嘉年华跳舞是很受欢迎和独特的服装穿在节日。

圣克罗伊除了海滩和美丽的海岸线,是水肺潜水和海和海体育热点的小岛。这种区域具有风景与珊瑚礁、 清澈的海水和有趣的海上生活。甘蔗湾是其中一个区域。它丰富的海洋生命包括大、 小鱼与稀有的海洋动物和植物。

国家外汇储备

游客享受数组中圣克罗伊的野生动物。其国家公园保护,而且有种类繁多的动物。 绿岛国家野生动物保护区主机濒危的物种喜欢印度猫鼬。桑迪点野生动物保护区有棱皮海龟。也有例外的盐河生态保护区。

巴克岛珊瑚礁国家纪念碑是一个伟大的水下景点。其 18.43 公里长度是例外。它充满海洋植物区系和动物区系。它被布满珊瑚的大堡礁和超过 250 鱼类一个广泛的生态系统。绿蠵龟、 褐鹈鹕、 鲨鱼和白色的沙滩描述它的海滩。

酒店

度假、 商务旅行、 运动员和妇女参观圣克罗伊一个奇妙的体验。这是一个完美的目的地为休闲和它提供的最佳酒店。位于海岸的豪华酒店提供的风格和舒适。为了补偿这一点,租车服务机构提供方便的旅行,是指所有目的地。您可以从无数的机构访问右边的出租汽车,在您的处置。有沿着海岸,在山区和咸水域附近的旅馆。 那种住宿可用正值负担得起的和豪华的单位

圣克罗伊在一天时间提供娱乐和夜生活是简单地令人兴奋。它是一个梦想成真为度假者。它有顶尖的酒店和服务。深入探讨这个岛,你最好放四处旅行用你自己的方式而不是公共的手段。租车是理想的选择,因为它会让你来旅游的目的地你选择在您自己的步伐。无论您的需求,你一定会找到最理想的汽车出租以匹配您的需求。

圣诺克斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与圣诺克斯当地服务机构协商,在圣诺克斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到圣诺克斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在圣诺克斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 圣诺克斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列圣诺克斯的租车地点

    机场
    • Henry E. Rohlsen Airport
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

St Croix Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Croix

St Croix Car Rental - from  0 USD
RATES
FROM
0
USD
Per Day
St Croix Car Rental - from 0 EUR
RATES
FROM
0
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Croix


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The St Croix Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Croix.
We display the rates from most leading St Croix car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

St Croix from the Virgin Islands

Saint Croix Island of the Caribbean is the largest among the Virgin Islands. With a population of about 51000 dwellers, it is divided into nine sub districts. Its geography is characterized by rugged terrain with hilly eastern and western sides. Its northern region has plain slopes. The dry desert in the east is rocky while the west is tropical. Inhabited by the Crucian, St. Croix culture is an integration of Spanish like communities and continental Americans. You will also find immigrants from the Dominican Republic, Haiti, Philippines and South America. The Island is English speaking but other languages are spoken by the immigrants.

Exceptional Virgin Island Beauty

The island has a beautiful landscape characterized by tropical vegetation, palm trees, cactus and a multiple ecosystem. In order to access the hills and mountain regions, visitors opt for comfortable vehicle from car hire St Croix services. The country is home to people from across various cultural backgrounds. There are Christians, Arabs, Jewish and others. Large festivities like the amazing Crucian Christmas Festival and the Christiansted attract many visitors. These have parades, food fairs and local music to entertain the crowds. Carnival dancing is quite popular and unique costumes are worn in the festivals.

Besides the beaches and beautiful coastline, St Croix has small islands that are hot spots for scuba diving and sea and sea sports. Such regions have scenic views with coral reefs, clear waters and interesting sea life. The Cane bay is one such region. It rich marine life includes large and small fish with rare species of sea animals and plants.

National Reserves

Tourists enjoy an array of wildlife in St. Croix. Its national parks are protected and have a wide variety of animals.  Green Cay National Wildlife Refuge hosts endangered species like the Indian Mongoose. Sandy Point Wildlife Refuge has the Leatherback sea turtle. There is the exceptional Salt River ecological preserve too.

The Buck Island Reef National Monument is a great underwater attraction. Its 18.43 km length is exceptional. It is filled with marine flora and fauna. It is covered with a coral barrier reef and a wide ecosystem of over 250 fish species. Green turtles, brown pelican, sharks, and white sand describe its beaches.

 Hotels

Vacationers, business travelers, sportsmen and women visit St. Croix for an amazing experience. This is a perfect destination for leisure and it offers the best hotels. Luxurious hotels located along the coast offer style and comfort. To complement this, car hire agencies provide convenient travel means for all destinations. You can access the right car for hire from the myriad of agencies at your disposal. There are hotels along the coast, in mountain areas and near salty waters.  The kind of accommodation available comes at affordable and luxurious units

St. Croix offers fun in the day time and nightlife is simply exciting. It is a dream come true for holiday makers. It has top notch hotels and services. To thoroughly explore this island, you would be better placed using your own means as opposed to public means to get around. Car hire is an ideal choice as it would allow you to tour the destinations of your choice at your own pace. Whatever your needs, you are bound to find the ideal car for hire to match your needs.

The St Croix Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Croix to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Croix. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Croix. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Croix while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Croix

We offer the following St Croix car rental locations

    Airport
    • Henry E. Rohlsen Airport