قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

سانت كروا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في سانت كروا

سانت كروا تأجير السيارات - من  0 USD
الأسعار
من
0
USD
في اليوم
سانت كروا تأجير السيارات - من 0 EUR
الأسعار
من
0
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سانت كروا


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

سانت كروا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سانت كروا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سانت كروا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

سانت كروا من جزر فيرجن

جزيرة سانت كروا في منطقة البحر الكاريبي هي الأكبر بين جزر فرجن. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 51000 من سكان، فإنه ينقسم إلى تسع مناطق فرعية. موقعها الجغرافي يتميز بالتضاريس الوعرة بالتلال من الجانبين الشرقي والغربي. في المنطقة الشمالية قد منحدرات عادي. الصخرية الصحراوية الجافة في الشرق بينما الغرب الاستوائية. يسكنها قساوة، سانت كروا الثقافة إدماج الإسبانية مثل المجتمعات المحلية والقارية الأميركيين. سوف تجد أيضا المهاجرين من الجمهورية الدومينيكية وهايتي، والفلبين وأمريكا الجنوبية. الجزيرة يتحدث الإنجليزية لكن اللغات الأخرى هي التي يتحدث بها المهاجرين.

جمال جزر فرجن استثنائية

الجزيرة بالمناظر الطبيعية جميلة تتميز بالنباتات الاستوائية وأشجار النخيل والصبار ونظام إيكولوجي متعددة. بغية الوصول إلى التلال والمناطق الجبلية، تختار الزائرين للسيارة مريحة من خدمات تأجير سيارات سانت كروا . البلد موطن للناس من جميع الخلفيات الثقافية المختلفة. وهناك المسيحيين، العرب واليهود وغيرهم. الاحتفالات الكبيرة مثل مهرجان عيد الميلاد قساوة مذهلة وكريستينستيد اجتذاب العديد من الزوار. يكون لهذه المسيرات ومعارض الأغذية والموسيقى المحلية للترفيه عن الحشود. كرنفال الرقص وله شعبية كبيرة ويتم ارتداء أزياء فريدة من نوعها في المهرجانات.

وإلى جانب الشواطئ والسواحل الجميلة، قد سانت كروا الجزر الصغيرة التي هي البقع الساخنة للغوص والبحر والرياضات البحرية. وقد مثل هذه المناطق مناظر خلابة بالشعاب المرجانية، والمياه واضحة ومثيرة للاهتمام من الحياة البحرية. خليج قصب هو واحد من تلك المنطقة. الحياة البحرية الغنية وتشمل الأسماك الكبيرة والصغيرة بأنواع نادرة من النباتات والحيوانات البحرية.

الاحتياطيات الوطنية

السياح الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الحيوانات البرية في سانت كروا. محمية في المتنزهات الوطنية ولديها مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات.  الأخضر كاي مأوى الحيوانات البرية الوطني يستضيف الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض مثل "النمس الهندي". ساندي نقطة الفطرية لدى السلاحف الجلدية الظهر. هناك سولت ريفر حكرا على إيكولوجية استثنائية جداً.

باك الجزيرة المرجانية النصب التذكاري الوطني مصدر جذب كبير تحت سطح الماء. طوله 18.43 كم حالة استثنائية. أنه مليء بالنباتات والحيوانات البحرية. أنها مغطاة الشعاب المرجاني ونظام إيكولوجي واسعة من الأنواع السمكية ما يزيد على 250. وتصف السلاحف الخضراء والبجع البنى، وأسماك القرش، والرمال البيضاء وشواطئها.

الفنادق

المصطافين والمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والرياضيين والنساء زيارة سانت كروا لتجربة مذهلة. وهذا وجهة مثالية لقضاء وقت الفراغ، ويوفر أفضل الفنادق. تقدم الفنادق الفاخرة التي تقع على طول الساحل الأناقة والراحة. استكمالا لهذا، توفر وكالات تأجير السيارات يعني مريحة للسفر بالنسبة لجميع الوجهات. يمكنك الوصول إلى حق سيارات للاستئجار من العديد الوكالات في تصرفكم. وهناك الفنادق على طول الساحل وفي المناطق الجبلية، وقرب المياه المالحة.  يأتي هذا نوع السكن المتاحة في الوحدات بأسعار معقولة والفاخرة

سانت كروا ويوفر متعة في النهار والحياة الليلية ببساطة مثيرة. وحلم يأتي صحيحاً للعطلات. يضم فنادق الدرجة الأولى والخدمات. دقة استكشاف هذه الجزيرة، كنت أفضل يوضع استخدام الوسائل الخاصة بك بدلاً من الوسائل العامة للالتفاف. استئجار سيارة اختيار مثالي كما أنها ستسمح لك بالجولات السياحية في الوجهات التي تختارها في وتيرة الخاصة بك. مهما كانت احتياجاتك، أنك بد أن تجد مثالية لتأجير السيارة لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك.

تتعامل سانت كروا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سانت كروا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سانت كروا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سانت كروا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سانت كروا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سانت كروا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  سانت كروا

    مطار
    • Henry E. Rohlsen Airport

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

St Croix Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Croix

St Croix Car Rental - from  0 USD
RATES
FROM
0
USD
Per Day
St Croix Car Rental - from 0 EUR
RATES
FROM
0
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Croix


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The St Croix Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Croix.
We display the rates from most leading St Croix car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

St Croix from the Virgin Islands

Saint Croix Island of the Caribbean is the largest among the Virgin Islands. With a population of about 51000 dwellers, it is divided into nine sub districts. Its geography is characterized by rugged terrain with hilly eastern and western sides. Its northern region has plain slopes. The dry desert in the east is rocky while the west is tropical. Inhabited by the Crucian, St. Croix culture is an integration of Spanish like communities and continental Americans. You will also find immigrants from the Dominican Republic, Haiti, Philippines and South America. The Island is English speaking but other languages are spoken by the immigrants.

Exceptional Virgin Island Beauty

The island has a beautiful landscape characterized by tropical vegetation, palm trees, cactus and a multiple ecosystem. In order to access the hills and mountain regions, visitors opt for comfortable vehicle from car hire St Croix services. The country is home to people from across various cultural backgrounds. There are Christians, Arabs, Jewish and others. Large festivities like the amazing Crucian Christmas Festival and the Christiansted attract many visitors. These have parades, food fairs and local music to entertain the crowds. Carnival dancing is quite popular and unique costumes are worn in the festivals.

Besides the beaches and beautiful coastline, St Croix has small islands that are hot spots for scuba diving and sea and sea sports. Such regions have scenic views with coral reefs, clear waters and interesting sea life. The Cane bay is one such region. It rich marine life includes large and small fish with rare species of sea animals and plants.

National Reserves

Tourists enjoy an array of wildlife in St. Croix. Its national parks are protected and have a wide variety of animals.  Green Cay National Wildlife Refuge hosts endangered species like the Indian Mongoose. Sandy Point Wildlife Refuge has the Leatherback sea turtle. There is the exceptional Salt River ecological preserve too.

The Buck Island Reef National Monument is a great underwater attraction. Its 18.43 km length is exceptional. It is filled with marine flora and fauna. It is covered with a coral barrier reef and a wide ecosystem of over 250 fish species. Green turtles, brown pelican, sharks, and white sand describe its beaches.

 Hotels

Vacationers, business travelers, sportsmen and women visit St. Croix for an amazing experience. This is a perfect destination for leisure and it offers the best hotels. Luxurious hotels located along the coast offer style and comfort. To complement this, car hire agencies provide convenient travel means for all destinations. You can access the right car for hire from the myriad of agencies at your disposal. There are hotels along the coast, in mountain areas and near salty waters.  The kind of accommodation available comes at affordable and luxurious units

St. Croix offers fun in the day time and nightlife is simply exciting. It is a dream come true for holiday makers. It has top notch hotels and services. To thoroughly explore this island, you would be better placed using your own means as opposed to public means to get around. Car hire is an ideal choice as it would allow you to tour the destinations of your choice at your own pace. Whatever your needs, you are bound to find the ideal car for hire to match your needs.

The St Croix Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Croix to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Croix. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Croix. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Croix while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Croix

We offer the following St Croix car rental locations

    Airport
    • Henry E. Rohlsen Airport